Amazing 120mts2 2 bedroom apartment

Amazing 120mts2 2 bedroom apartment

Andres

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 baths

About our home

Hey everyone, I live in a very nice and cozy 2 bedroom apartment, completely equipped for the best experience when you travel to Quito, Ecuador, it comes with a lovely living room equipped with everything you need to enjoy a family movie (60" 4k TV and home theater, PS4 and stereo for both vinyl classics and new mp3 digital music), dinning room to accommodate 6, a new kitchen, machine room with washing and drying machine, and two big bedrooms, each with its own bathroom, the secondary bedroom is big enough with a double bed and TV with amazon stick, the main bedroom is quite big, with the bathroom inside the room, a small living room space to read or just chill, a queen bed and a big TV with Apple TV and Directv, the apartment has one parking spot, even though I never use it since it's located inside a closed gate residence so the access is limited only for tenants, it's located on an S2 floor inside a new building and don't share floor with any neighbours, have a fully equipped gym and pool table next door with free use, the apartment is located next to a very nice park complete with with soccer, basketball and tennis courts and have all kind of kids amenities, and the building is located very close to one of the most important commercial areas of the city with malls, stores and restaurants but at the same time isolated from noise and city movement, it's a great place to spend and get know the city.

Features

More about us

  1. I'm an art director and work in advertisement.

  2. I love music and films, but most of all love to travel, have an special connection with the sea, and love animals, they are very welcome at my place!

  3. Right now I'm looking to travel to Barcelona by the end of the summer, but I'm open to a non direct swap.

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like