ms carol mortiboy

ms carol mortiboy

carolmortiboy

 

Joined

Oct 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

The apartment is on the first floor of a small résidence just across the road from the beach in Juan les Pins. The views are unrestricted in both directions along the coast and the situation makes this apartment an ideal holiday location. Parking behind electric gates.
sliding doors open from the kitchen onto a good sized balcony, with table and chairs seating six with the med as a beautiful backdrop.
An angular sofa tv hifi, broadband connection. a lovely light sitting room, also facing the sea. Two standard double bedrooms and well fitted shower room, all tastefully decorated and appointed. I have never got over the honeymoon period of living here, everytime I come back and look to the islands a feeling of peace comes over me,not that it is a quiet place.

All amenities are within easy walking distance from the apartment and Juan les Pins boasts excellent restaurants, shops, casino and a varied choice of nightlife. Watersports are available along the beautiful golden sandy beach. The train station is within easy access as well as regular bus services to Cannes and Antibes. Italian markets just an hour down autoroute, wonderful medieval villages in the hills behind. Only 30 mins from airport.


I lived in Australia back in the 60s , got married and had a family there. I have returned many times to visit my friends/family. I am a Company Director, semi retired, it was a property company. I have travelled extensivley and used to live in London, then moved to Dorset before moving to la belle France. Can make myself understood in French but would not say I spoke it. Belong to the Hash House Harriers. Love watching sport, eating drinking good wine and good company. Like to have a go at most things and enjoy life as much as I can. Interest are walking, gardening, reading going to the cinema, meeting people and shopping. I adore renovating and decorating homes. The countryside and animals.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like