bright and quiet house at 22mn west of Paris by train, Normandy coast 1hr30, Loire Castles 2h10

bright and quiet house at 22mn west of Paris by train, Normandy coast 1hr30, Loire Castles 2h10

laurent

 

Joined

Jan 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

205 m² (2207 sqFt) 505 m² of land (5436 sqFt)
3 bedrooms (1dbl, 2 sgl)
2 bathrooms, nice views ,terraces for lovely breakfasts with wiew on the Seine river.
built in 1998
good structural condition good inside condition
Pc and wifi available. tv sat with international channels
our house is not adapted for children under 12, for security reasons due to stairs.
kitchen well equipped . playroom with flipper, babyfoot, tv...
the car (chrysler 300C automatic)could be available during exchange if reciprocity and after acceptation by our insurance (according to your experience and age )
we have 2 cats to feed and some fishes, but my father can come for 1 or 2 days to stay at home if you do a tour.
at your arrival, my father would be there to welcome you, and will stay available by phone during your stay, but he speaks only french


Located in quiet and nice neighbourhood of a sought-after area, close to everything.
This property is located in Andresy, in Yvelines, in the Ile-de-France region. west of Paris
5 mn from shopping, doctor and Sncf train station by feet
10 mn from Rer, town council, market by feet
30 mn from a commercial airport
25 min from center of Paris by express train every 15mn, or 40mn by car.



we are a family of 5, but only 4 of us will travel next summer, and 5 for winter.
Carmen is a french/colombian woman and I am french, around 45. We are both independent professionals working from home.
thomas is 17, LInda 19, (and Coraline 18, but in vacation with her boyfriend)
2008 wil be our first experiment in an exchange program, but we travel each year overseas.
the languages that we speak, more or less, are French,English, Spanish for Carmen.
We take great pride in our caring for our home and would take just as good care of yours. We would be very happy to care for your pets as well.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like