Young French flat - typical French Riviera

Young French flat - typical French Riviera

Joined

Apr 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

My flat has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets, because we are 2 people living in and we like having our own room. You can take advantage of the terrace for a dinner after swimming in the condo swimming-pool. It's a young flat. There is a girl bedroom and a comfortable living-room.

Features

Sandra's reviews

As a host (3)

More about us

  1. I am a single mother (42years old) living with my daughter 15 years old.
    I am personal assistant, working in a public research institute in Sophia Antipolis. I like traveling and meeting people.I have already made some exchanges with Toronto, NY, Paris, Quebec, Canterbury, Stockholm,California. I am well organized and could help you to make your exchange successful. I can do a non simultaneous exchange and stay in my parents house very close to.
    I like hiking so I have lots of map to provide and advice as mountains (1500m-2000m high are located 1h drive). I like mountain biking, skiing and lots of sport. If it's a non simultaneous exchange I will be delighted to welcome you and to show you around.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

I offer a nice flat on french riviera (20min from Cannes and 30min from Nice). It takes ~15min to go to the beach or to city centre, easy public transport. With bus ticket at 1¤ you can travel 1hour everywhere.

You may also like