PENICHE SUR LA SEINE

PENICHE SUR LA SEINE

VALERIE

 

Joined

Nov 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Peniche en cours de restauration avec bel emplacement sur la Seine. La ville d'un côté et la nature à perte de vue en face.

Bel espace de vie. 4 chambres.
A proximité du RER D et C - (15 minutes pour rejoindre le coeur de Paris).
A proximité des commerces (supermarché, boulangerie, pharmacie, etc)
Vue superbe sur la Seine et port privé. En face Base de Loisirs Régionale.

Mes 2 garçons de 15 ans et moi, souhaitons échanger notre logement et découvrir des modes de vie différents du notre. Nous aimons la nature, les voyages, et sommes assez sportifs. Je parle anglais et quelques notions d'espagnol. Ai déjà effectué ce mode d'échange lorsque j'habitais en maison et ai de bons souvenirs.

Peniche has been restored and is in a beautiful location on the Seine. The city on one side and the nature of sight in front .
The boat is divided in two parts : main house + a studio that I rent via Airbnb and bedycasa. So the exchange could be very suitable for 2 families wishing to spend holidays together. The studio can host 2 adults + the sofa in the little living room can host a child. The studio has its own secure entrance and there is also a communicating door through the kitchen.

The main house has 3 bedroom + 2 bathrooms.


Near the RER D and C - (15 minutes to reach the heart of Paris ) .
Close to shops ( supermarket, bakery, pharmacy, etc. )
Superb view of the Seine and private harbor . Opposite Regional Leisure Base .

My two boys (15 years old( and I want to exchange our apartment and discover different lifestyles of our . We love nature , travel, and are very athletic . I speak English and have some knowledge of Spanish . Have already done this exchange mode when I lived in a house and have good memories .

Features

More about us

  1. Thomas (13) Gaultier (13) and Valérie (49) : we love our boat !

  2. Valerie works in a Pharmaceutical Company. We enjoy outdoor activities

  3. We will take care of your home as if it ours

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like