in a greenery case large renovate house starting point for culturals and sportives activities

in a greenery case large renovate house starting point for culturals and sportives activities




Jul 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms

About our home

In Cathare country, vast house of village, calm and confortabe, with terrace arranged, shaded garden without opposite, superb sight on the Malepère, private parking.

Canal du Midi accessible by bicycle.
At five minutes of the airport (international).
At ten minutes of Carcassonne (all services) the classified City world inheritance of UNESCO.
At forty-five minutes of the sea Méditérannée and two hours of the Pyrenees.

En pays Cathare, vaste maison de village, calme et confortabe, avec terrasse amenagée, jardin ombragé sans vis-à-vis, superbe vue sur la malepère, parking privé.

Canal du midi accessible à vélo.
A cinq minutes de l'aéroport (international).
A dix minutes de Carcassonne (tous services) la Cité classée patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.
A quarante-cinq minutes de la mer Méditérannée et deux heures des pyrenées.

In the old village with grocer, bar and also served by travelling merchants (baker, butcher). Town hall and post office. Very good reports/ratios of vicinity (20 years of cohabitation, possibilities of mutual aid and/or information).

Dans le vieux village avec épicerie, bar et aussi desservi par des marchands ambulants (boulanger, boucher). Mairie et bureau de poste . Très bons rapports de voisinage (20 ans de cohabitation, possibilités d'entraide et/ou d' informations).

It is the meeting with the other which generally determines the destination of my travels; Europe and the African continent by pleasure and thanks to my occupation… I currently work at the hospital and in a medical private office downtown; I live with my two sons of 15 and 18 years; their cat belongs to the family; painting (of the others), the pearls (collar) of all continents accompany me in this house. I speak French and if need be English, Portuguese and Spanish.

C'est la rencontre avec l'autre qui le plus souvent détermine la destination de mes voyages ; l'europe et le continent africain par gôut et grace à mon activité professionnelle... Je travaille actuellement à l'hopital et dans un cabinet médical en ville ; vie avec mes deux fils de 15 et 18 ans ; leur chat fait partie de la famille ; la peinture (des autres), les perles (colier) de tous continents m'accompagnent dans cette maison.
Je parle français et si besoin anglais, portugais et espagnol.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like