Cosy flat with view over the roofs of Paris and Montmartre

Cosy flat with view over the roofs of Paris and Montmartre

Diana

 

Joined

Jan 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Flat on the 7th and last floor of a typical Parisian early 20th century building (with elevator). There's a living room with a convertible sofa for 2 pers./TV+satelite/DVD/HiFi, a dining room and my son's bedroom (extendable bed for 2 pers./another TV/X-Box/PC with high speed internet), a small kitchen with fridge/freezer, microwave, stove/oven, washing machine and a bathroom. Small balcony with a table, chairs and an awning. The building has an inner courtyard with a storeroom for bicycles (we own 2 bicycles). Bus stops are at 2min and the train station at 3min walk away from our home. By the way if you fancy a little trip to London/UK, Eurostar takes you there in only 2hours and 15min!

Bois-Colombes is a suburb of Paris, but so close to Paris that you can see Montmartre and Sacré Coeur from the flat's windows. In 13min (by train) you are in the center of Paris. The train takes you to the St. Lazare station in the Opera district. Bois-Colombes is a nice, quiet and safe suburb. In the main street (1min walk) you can find all kind of shops (bakers, butchers, hairdressers, pharmacies, travel agencies, department store, clothes shops, bookstores, etc, ..... and there's a fruit and vegetable market 3 times a week close to our home.

Our mini-family is composed of me, Diana (42), management assistant and my 17 year old son. We are both non smokers. We like to travel, cinema and theatre. We like animals, but unfortunately my son is allergic to cat's hair.

We speak German, French, English and a little bit Italian.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like