Typical Longère 18th century in countryside with swimming pool, equal distance Versailles,Chartres

Typical Longère 18th century in countryside with swimming pool, equal distance Versailles,Chartres

Marie

 

Joined

Sep 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Large longère typical of 180 m2, with swimming pool (10 meters out of 5), heated, sauna, in a garden of 1800 m2 very flowered, particularly of old pinks of which it is the passion of the mistress of the places and a house of friends (old restored barn) and many typical dependences.
Principal house (bed 5 people): 3 beautiful rooms, roomy, decorated with taste (profession: tapestry maker decorator in Versailles)
With rez of roadway:
- cordial living room with authentic chimney,
- a large part with living with chimney and integrated country kitchen,
- a large room (2 people) in fabric of Jouy with contiguous bathroom (+ shower and toilets)
the whole giving on a large very flowered garden, very luminous, exposed Western.
The stage all in ceiling cathedral including/understanding:
- a large stage office,
- a large room child with splendid beams,
- a vast room parents in fabric of Jouy.
- 1 roomy shower-room combining with happiness old squares and teak
- toilets


Rest in a campaign sought after one day filled well in Paris or Versailles!

In small typical hamlet, to 7 km of Houdan with all its conveniences (tradesmen, hospital), SNCF railway station direct Paris - Montparnasse Station, access by expressway: Versailles (30 mn), Paris (45 mn by Main road 12), Rambouillet 20 mn through its national forest, Chartres 30 mn by a very pretty road, animalist Park of Thoiry 20 mn.
Golf in the Valley of Vaucouleurs with 15 mn.
Barbecue WEBER
3 VTT at disposal, table-tennis table, baby foot, flipper.


We are a family of 3 people + a dog very kind (but which will not be present during very remote displacements).

My husband (55 years old) is a tapestry maker-decorator in Versailles, our daughter Camille (12 years old) goes to the college of Houdan and myself (50 years old), I work in Paris in a bank of business.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like