Exchange house near Paris (25mn by car)

Exchange house near Paris (25mn by car)


Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

1 Enter your preferred trip dates

2 Choose your preferred way to travel
3 Add personal message and send

Not available


Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 baths

About our home

House of about 120m ² Large living room, dining room, kitchen domestic cooking on outdoor terrace, four large bedrooms, denains room, bathroom, wine cellar, ballançoire, two well flower gardens, television, internet, garage ....

Maison d'environ 120m², Grand séjour, salle à manger, cuisine intérieure, cuisine extérieure sur terrasse, 4 grandes chambres à coucher, salle denains, salle d'eau, cave à vin, ballançoire, deux jardins bien fleuris, télévision, internet, garage....

Easy Access train (15 minutes by foot), bus stop 100m, A6 (5 minutes). Near the city center 1km, 100m shops, hypermarket 3 km, landscaped 200m, 30km south of Paris, very quiet residential area, a lot of young families. A 30mn of versailles and 50 minutes from DisneyLand-Paris by car ........

Accès faciles train(15mn à pied), arrêt de bus 100m, autoroute A6 (5mn). Proche centre ville 1km, commerces 100m, hypermarché à 3 km, parc paysager à 200m, à 30km au sud de paris, quartier résidentiel très calme, beaucoup de jeunes familles. A 30mn de versailles et à 50 mn de DisneyLand Paris en voiture ........

Couple between 30 and 40 years, and I am a teacher and my wife is involved in the education of our three adorable daughters.

Couple entre 30 et 40 ans, je suis et enseignant et mon épouse s'occupe de l'éducation de nos trois adorables filles.


Dream destinations


Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like