Nice Flat 2 rooms in 5 minutes Paris time, ideal for couple or single

Nice Flat 2 rooms in 5 minutes Paris time, ideal for couple or single

BIOUT

 

Joined

Dec 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Flat of 52 m2 with entrance, corridor, living room, fully equipped kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, balcony, located in 5 min from Paris and in 15 min of the Railway station St Lasare, on the 6th floor with elevator.
The appartment is very bright all day.
Our flat is ideal for a couple but can also suit for 4 persons (chesterfield reads 2 persons in the living room and reads 2 persons in the bedroom).


Today, in spite of its expensive development, Clichy has still its "village" atmosphere which you are bound to find attractive. With a constant concern to maintain its balance, identity and traditions, Clichy is building for the future. Thanks to a housing policy tailored to its population, local management based on solidarity and prevention, and the many cultural and sporting activities, Clichy is constantly renewing itself to keep in step with its own time.
THE TRANSPORTS:
- Bus : 174, 74, 54, Noctambus
- Underground : Line 13 station "Mairie de Clichy"
- SNCF : Clichy Levallois
- Taxi station : Less than 7 minutes
Restaurants :
- La Barrière de Clichy
- Bistrot Stanyflore
- Le Jardin de Clichy
Place to visit (less than 15 mn) :
- Moulin rouge - Champs Elysées - Folies bergères - Montmartre

Hello, we are a young couple who like to travel and discover other countries I’m working as an administrative officer and my friend as graphic designer. We are non-smokers and don’t have any pets.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like