Large apartment (110 sq metrs) 10 min. walks from tube

Large apartment (110 sq metrs) 10 min. walks from tube

Dominique

 

Joined

Sep 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We are a family of 4 (2 adults, our little boy of 10 and little girl of 8), living in the city of Clichy, 5 minutes' walk from Paris and the metro station. The flat is on the second floor, the sun shines in from the morning to the middle of the afternoon, is very quiet, and is 108 metre-square with 3 bedrooms. We can send you more pictures of course.

Features

More about us

  1. I'm a Supply Chain Manager, 38 years old, and my wife is a teacher. Our two children go to school.
    We have realised already many home swaps (Iceland, Canada, Spain, Germany, Uk, Italy etc)which all went very well.
    We are keen to continue in this way of spending hollidays, and discovering foreign countries through home swpping.

    Interesting in visiting Paris, just contact us and let's see if our dates can match !

    Frederique et Dominique

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

There is a large courtyard down the flat, closed and secure and ideal for children. There are shops and a few restaurants in the neighborhood, at a short walking distance. We have lovely neighbours always ready to help.

You may also like