Appartment very well equiped, in a calm little town, 15mn from Paris by direct train...

Appartment very well equiped, in a calm little town, 15mn from Paris by direct train...




Jun 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Petit appartement très bien équipé pour 2 personnes (canapé-lit neuf excellent couchage, grand frigo + congélateur, four micro-ondes et traditionnel, fauteuil de massage, téléviseur numérique TNT, DVD et tuner radio, lave-linge, baignoire etc...). Possibilité d'ajouter un lit bébé.

Small appartment very well equiped for 2 persons (enough place to add one baby bed). All comfort including micro-wave, tv,dvd, massage armchair, bathroom, big fridge and freezer etc...)

L'appartement est dans une rue calme et dans un quartier privilégié. Tous les commerces sont à proximité (entre 50m et 300m selon les magasins) ; à cheval sur 2 communes, vous avez le choix dans les commerces...
La gare est à 4mn à pieds et le train vous emmène en 15mn dans le centre de Paris (gare St Lazare).

The appartment is located in a quiet road and in a well appreciated part of the town. All shops at walking distance (from 50m to 300m depending the shop : supermarket, cinema, restaurants etc) ; situated just between two little towns you'll just have to choose the best you want ...
Train station (to center of Paris in less than 15mn) is at 4mn walking distance and bus (to visit local areas) at 2mn.

I am a 43 year old divorced woman, mother of 3 children : Jenny aged 19, Elvin (17) and Cindy (16).
I work as sales administration manager, specialised at the moment in import and export business with China, Iran, Colombia etc...

I love sport like squash, water ski, snow ski.
Several times a week I go out to theatre, museum or cinema (Paris is really great for that).
Music is part of my leasure as well (I am starting to learn guitar).
Smily and spontaneous, I like to meet different people and culture, discover new things, places and way of living.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like