Lovely wooden house, 20 min from Paris thanks to easy transportation

Lovely wooden house, 20 min from Paris thanks to easy transportation

Joined

Aug 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms

About our home

1) A modern and calmness wooden house 160m2, 4 bedrooms ? 8 sleeps, and a garden 300m2, with terrace, tennis table, vegetable garden and fruit trees.
GROUND FLOOR: Open space with large windows: Living room (sofas, coffee table, fireplace, large TV screen), Office corner with computer and Internet access), Dining room (wooden 4-10 persons table, piano), Open kitchen. Laundry room, lavatories.
FIRST FLOOR:1 Parents bedroom (double bed) with bathroom and dressing room, 2 Children bedrooms (1 double bed in one bedroom, 1 single bed in the other, 1 more possible), 1 invited bedroom (double bed)1 bathroom. Separated lavatories and dressing room.2) Easy transportation:10 min far from easy supermarket, bank, chemistry, church, book shop, post office?By bicycle, it takes 5 min!30 min far from "Place de l'Etoile" - "Arc de Triomphe" - "Avenue des Champs Elysées".By train: it takes 10 min walking to reach "La Garenne Colombes" Station: Trains to Paris ? Saint Lazare Station every 10 min. You arrive close to GALERIES LAFAYETTE and PRINTEMPS Department Stores! I own this property.

Features

Sylvie's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. Family:
    Dynamic and friendly working family, married since 1986 (23 years). Parents: Vincent, 56, works at Kaufman and Broad Company, as an Area manager. Sylvie, 50, created her own business, as a Home Stager, since 2009. Her website is on the Homepage. Children: Guillaume, 22, is studying business. Charlotte, 20, is studying Fashion Management.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like