Appartment for two - 1 stop from central Paris

Appartment for two - 1 stop from central Paris

Aline

 

Joined

Dec 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We are offering a 40 sq meters (approx. 400 sq feet) appartment with entrance and dressing, corridor, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, separate restroom, and main room also used as a bedroom. We sleep on a very comfortable convertible sofa bed, feels like a regular king size bed.
The main room also features TV with cable. The table with computer is equipped for wireless internet access. Free international phone calls.
The appartment is very bright all day.

We think our appartment is best suited for a young couple or single person as there only is one bed. We can arrange to have a mattress set in the main room for a couple + a child.
We can also get you a foldable crib if you are coming with a baby.

We live in a quiet and lovely neighborhood, streets burstling with little traditional shops: bakery, butcher, cheese shop, caterer, grocery store and more...

You will love to come home to a quiet place, picking up your baguette and shopping for dinner right down our street. We will be most happy to give you our best adresses around.

It will take you two minutes to reach the station walking from the appartment (no noise from the trains though!). We are located right outside Paris, 7 minutes from Gare Saint-Lazare (trains every five minutes!). Then take a walk on Boulevard Haussmann for crazy shopping and enjoy the famous Galeries Lafayette and more. Place Vendôme, the Opera Garnier, the Louvres all within walking distance...

If you take a car, a short 5 minute ride and you are on the Avenue des Champs Elysées.

Hi everyone!

I am Aline, I work in PR and I would like to exchange my flat with one in Amsterdam for a weekend: January 14-16 (or one full week if you prefer).
This is a non smoking appartment.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like