Visit Paris (35 minutes) , Disneyland, from The Imperial City of Fontainebleau

Visit Paris (35 minutes) , Disneyland, from The Imperial City of Fontainebleau

Phu-Si

Last login

Over a month

Member since

July 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 baths

About our home

Comfortable, restful and well decorated 3 bedroom-apartment with a large living-room with a dining Room located in a quiet residential area of Fontainebleau:
· 3 bedrooms (1 double bedroom , 1 single bedroom + 1 extra single bed, 1 single bedroom)
· A large living room (with a convertible leather sofa for 2 adults),
· A fully equipped kitchen,
· Separate and fully renovated toilet and bathroom with towel-dryer, fully decorated with marble;
· 2 balconies with unobstructed and pleasant views (one on each side of the apartment ) .
Elevator, Basement (for example for roofcase or anything else. . . )
Private closed & secure single parking space + additional space in the building car park,
Private shared garden of the building.
The Furniture is completely new.

- Kitchen Equipment : dishwasher, oven, microwave, Hot plate, Freezer & Fridge equipped with fresh water and ice delivery system, compact washer & Dryer

- Multimedia and IT: Full HD 1080p LCD TV Set with blue-ray & DVD Player, VCR, Hi-Fi Home Cinema DTS/AC3 6 speakers system, Cordless Stereo Headphones, Computer connected to Very High Speed Internet , Free High speed internet access & Wireless Wifi access , Free& Unlimited Telephone to every destination.
Lots of Digital TV channels in every language.
- Leasure & Baby: Towel dryer, 3 bikes for adults, 3 bikes for kids, 1 baby trolley (= "poussette bébé" for French word) , 1 universal car bike-carrier, 1 baby bed available, 2 baby/kid car seats available on request , toys for girls and boys (a lot of toys) .

Car could be considered in the exchange.

An exceptional environment:

Fontainebleau

The apartment is located in the very touristic city of Fontainebleau, the royal retreat of former French kings and emperors (Napoléon) . It is now the Horse Riding capital (many international and national exhibitions all year long) .
The sumptuous Chateau of Fontainebleau and its park are 10 mns' walk from the apartment.
The forest of Fontainebleau- one of the most beautiful in France with its weird rocks- is 5mns' walk away.
There are plenty of gastronomical restaurants/bars/shops in the city.
Fontainebleau is also children-friendly (many in/outdoor activities and attractions for kids, some of them are located in the park of the castle) .
Indoor and outdoor activities include: Cultural visits, concerts, horse/bike riding, walks, rambling, rock climbing, mountain bike, swimming pool, excursions to medieval villages in the nearby.

This apartment is located in a quiet area in a very lively city. All entertainment (pubs, cinemas, theaters, . . . ) are at walking distance (5-10 minutes) .

a very useful internet site (in English / French) :
www. fontainebleau-tourisme. com

Paris & Region des Chateaux de France & its neighborhood

· All you know about Paris and its entertainment (just 35 minutes by suburban train or 35 minutes by car - 65 kms highway-) : The Eiffel Tower, The Champs Elysées, the Arc de Triomphe, the Moulin rouge, cultural visits and
· Disneyland Paris, Versailles.
· 1 hour driving distance to the fabulous french Castle Region - Les Châteaux de la Loire - .
for a preview: www. loiredeschateaux. com

Surrounding amenities:

· 2 minutes on foot to a grocer' and baker',
· 10 minutes on foot to the supermarket,
· 12 minutes by car to one of the largest hypermarkets in Europe and its shopping center.
· Laundry/Lavomatic Car-rental- Free internet access possible


My wife and I are financial general manager and engineer, 45 and 43 years old. We have 2 well educated children a boy 13, and a girl 11.
There are no smokers in our family.
We are open-minded and enjoy human contact and cultural exchanges.
We will take care of your home as if it were ours, as we are sure you for us.
Language spoken: French, English, Spanish

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like