A sweet familly city house 15 min from Paris city centre

A sweet familly city house 15 min from Paris city centre

Stéphanie

 

Joined

Nov 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our home is very well accomodated for children (baby's bed, chair, toys...) there are 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 separated toilets one parent office with free internet access. A large dining room and a living room (TV, DVD, music...). In the kitchen there are microwave, oven, fridge, cooker and cooking stuff... In the laundery there are a washing and drying machine. There is one deck (15m²) in the parents bedroom and a large outside patio-terrasse planted with mediterranean trees and a barbecue. We have a car, a scooter and bicycles for parents and kids.

We are located in a nice and quite family area which is like a small village 15 min from Paris city centre. You can do your shopping round the corner and there is a typical french food market twice a week. We are 10 min walk from a beautiful green park (Bois de Vincennes) with forest and lakes where family can ride bicycle, horse, do running... We are also closed to the Marne river were there is a "Marina" to sail, a beautifull outside swimmingpool a fitness center or you can go for a walk along the riverside or danse and eat in the traditionnal "guinguette". The subway is at 10 min walk from our house and it will bring you in 15 min downtown Paris in the best places of interest! If you take the same subway on the opposite way from Paris you'll be in 20 min time in Disneyland Paris.

I'm Stéphanie, 34 years old, a history teacher in a high school and my husband David, 35 years old is a journalist. Our 2 sons are Hadrien 5 and a half years old and Maxime 2 and half years old, they are well behaved and educated and like travelling, they are feeling well everywhere! We are french but we do speek quite good english.
We have friendly and nice neighbours and several very serious english speaking babysitters for the kids when parents want to go down town Paris at night. We are a non smoking family. We like travelling abroad and meeting new people and cultures.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like