small flat in a quiet district - only 10 minutes away from Paris

small flat in a quiet district - only 10 minutes away from Paris

charlotte

 

Joined

Jan 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

I leave in a 20 square metre flat with one large room and one kitchen.
the living/sleeping room has a very large window facing south-west, which offers a very warm light in the afternoon and wonderful sunset skilines in the evening; the other one in the kitchen faces north-east. the whole place have been renovated quite recently.
it is equipied with one double-bed, a shower-booth, an internet access, and everything you need too cook and make yourself at home.
i recommend two persons should come at once to fully enjoy it.
well.. though it's confortable, clean and nicely decorated, one should not expect to find a palace.. it's rather typical of the student way of life in Paris : on the 6th floor right under roof (without elvator), and the toilets are right next door (only used by one neighbour).

the district is very clean and safe. It is less than 5 minute walking distance from the Seine River, parks, supermarkets, great backer's, banks, cafés, the bus and metro stations. the streets are to be equipied with cheap bike renting by summer 2008.
it takes 15 to 20 minutes by metro to reach Montmartre or Les Champs-Elysees, and 25 to reach the very city center.

I am a 29 year-old woman - student in library sciences. I've been travelling around Europ and the US mostly staying at friends or in hostels. now i own an appartment, I'd love to exchange it for small periods of time.
i'm fluent in French and English, and can speak a little spanish.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like