A sweet French home, 20min by tube to reach the Paris Center ((RER A & E)

A sweet French home, 20min by tube to reach the Paris Center ((RER A & E)

Joined

Jul 2009

Response rate

Good

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our home is a 3 floors house/cottage
The street floor is a big open room with the kitchen, living room, one bathroom this living area is opening on a cover terrace and a long balcony.

On the first floor, you will find the sleeping area:
2 kids room with their own shower room & toilets
on the parents area: we will enjoy the privacy of a toilet, dressing, a room with a queen size bed, Flat TV, and a bathroom with a bathtub.

On the garden floor, there is a big terrace, with BBQ, basket ball support...
And two cover terrace few stairs and you will be in the garden, there is a swing for kids.

we bought this cottage in 2010, and we renovate all of it, the first floor, open the different space, and in 2018 the kitchen and dinner room will be on the garden floor,
this cottage is our family daily project, we try to create a relax and usuful area.

Hope you will enjoy this place !!!

Features

Anne gael's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. Our name is Bruno, Anne we are over 40, and we have 2 kids Stanislas born in october 2011 (7years old) and Charlotte born is january 2013 ( 6 years old)

    we are a positive and dynamique personn,
    My husband work in a financial etablisment and I am a PA(Personal assistant), since 2015 i am a house mum/wife by choice :-)

    After our home exchange in 2009/2010, we make a break and now we wish to discover the world with our children.

    We will take care of your home like our, we do not have animal, but we can feet yours if needed !!
    Please feel free to contact us for any exchange
    if you need more picture we can send you more by email

    We wish you a very nice day,

    Florand Family

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

We live in the town Le perreux sur Marne.

This is a quiet and relax place to live near Paris,
We are at equidistance from R.E.R(direct train) a & e, which will drop you in Paris center in 20 minutes, sometimes few minutes less if the traffic is good.

you can reach the east of Paris also by car, in 10 minutes, and the center around 30 minutes.
Our home is located around 25minutes from Disneyland park.

5minutes from Home, you will find a great walk long the river& downtown (fresh market 3time/week, supermarket ...)is only 5minutes by walk also

there is a bicycle road all around the river, you could use our bike !

We love to bike, walk ... on the walk river it is so peaceful.
My waterski club is about 10minutes by car, you can also go swimming in the public swimming pool ...

A box with maps, little Paris guide.. will be at your disposal if needed.

You may also like