Real country house with a large private swimming - great for kids

Real country house with a large private swimming - great for kids

Joined

Nov 2012

Response rate

Excellent

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 10
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

This house is our second home, it is nice and quiet, few English people around, in the middle of the fields, perfect if you want to have a nice and sunny holiday.

In the main house 2 bedrooms ( 4 people) 1 Kids Rooms (4 kids) 1 very large living room with a fire place, a kitchen fully equipped, 1 bathroom and 2 WC.
A second smaller house with a bathroom and 1 bedroom and 1 Sofa room For 4 peoples - all eco compliant.

Fully equipped for 12. Kids compliant, you just open the door, and feel fully secure as the garden is safe and the swimming pool very hot in the summer (27/28°) and child secured as well. They'll have plenty to do - their own little house with plenty of toys. They can run, go for a walk and say hello to the horses, the sheep, the hens....

We're tidy and respectful of our environment (as are our kids) and expect the people we swap with to be the same.

We do not smoke, and we don’t want you to smoke inside our house either … the garden is ok though.

Plenty of local markets and farms around, plenty of nice people (most of them English) and so many things to do - la Venise Verte, la vallée des singes, futuroscope , La Rochelle and all the Castels around ...so many churches I could not name them all.

If you want to get out from the city this is the place to go to

Features

Delphine's reviews

As a host (2)

More about us

  1. couple with twins (11 years old very well behavied), We're tidy and respectful of our environment and expect the people we swap with to be the same

  2. Love to travel, to discover new places and culture

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
you will need to drive we are in a village where you do not even have a café...
Walks in the park
you are in the middle of the fields
Spot of exercise
plenty: venise verte, valee des singes....
Day tripping
la Rochelle, ile de Ré ....

You may also like