Pavillon en Ile de France

Pavillon en Ile de France

Stephanie

 

Joined

Feb 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our house is nice and spacious.We have got a garden with direct access to a forest with round road and river.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a sympathic family of 5.I'm Stephanie and I'm 42 years old.I stay at home to educate our 3 childrens(1 daughter 13 years old and 2 sons 7 and 5 years old).I like painting and making quite full of little gifts for the decoration of the house. My husband is 50 years old and works in Roland Garros.He likes sport and reading .We have got 2 dogs(which will not there for the exchange),1 cat,1 rabbit ,1 turttle,and fishes(My husband thinks it's all and enough).

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

We live in a quiet lotting with very pleasant neighbouring.Our town is about 50 km from Paris,easy access with train or highway( approximately 35mn by train ).It 's possible to go to the sea for the journey too. The house is not fare from the way of the impressionnist(Giverny-Monet).

You may also like