House in Lille/France, 1h from Paris, 1h30 from London, 40 mn to Brussels ! Visit Europe from Lille

House in Lille/France, 1h from Paris, 1h30 from London, 40 mn to Brussels ! Visit Europe from Lille

Rodolphe

 

Joined

Oct 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our house is located immadiately close to Lille (by car).
Lovely house in a housing estate, two bedooms, one workspace/office, and one bathroom on the first floor.
One kitchen, and a living-room 30 m2.
There is tv, dvd, internet adsl and wi-fi.
Interior decoration is young and modern.
Welcoming house for a couple or one child family !
Little garden with BBQ.
House will be redecorated in february/march 2008 (painting etc) beacuse we have been living there for a few months only. :)

The neighborhood is charming, appropriate for families : very quiet, verdant with places for children, or just walks. Racecourse with a golf (nine holes) is very close, 4 mn walk. Public swimingpool : 3 mn walk. 15 mn walk from tramline to the center of Lille,(2 mn from busstop to center) beautiful historic town. A lot of tourists come to Lille. It's famous for its "braderie" in september. Cultivation, gastronomy, tradition, authentic town and
railway station is about from 10 mn/car : Paris : 1 hour by TGV, Brussels 40 mn, London 1h20 !!! North Sea : 1h15 by car.
Every amenities : shops, supermarkets...
For more information :
www.lilletourism.com
http://www.ot-marcqenbaroeul.com
See the town and the neighborhood : http://www.geoportail.fr/visu2D.do?ter=metropole Then enter "marcq en baroeul" and you will find the racecourse immediately (scale : 1/10000) : our neighborhood is very close, the hexagons immadiately on the left.
Enjoy !


We are a young couple, 32 and 28 years old without child.
I'm a teacher and my wife works for food industry.
Non-smokers, very quiet and we'll respect your home.
We like travel and discover others countries.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like