Flat near the beach in Marseille

Flat near the beach in Marseille




Feb 2009

Response rate

Top Responder

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our appartment is near the plage des Catalans in Marseille. It is a 100 m2 flat on the 3rd floor.
The living room is very sunny and comfortable, with and old fireplace. You can also enjoy the balcony to have a coffee.
We have 3 bedrooms: two with a single bed and one with a double bed. One of the bed is suitable for a little child (in the girl's room).
We would like to exchange with home but no cat (allergy).

Notre appartement est situé proche de la plage des Catalans. C'est un appartement de 100m2 au 3ème étage sans ascenseur. Le salon est très confortable et lumineux, avec une cheminée (non active) et une climatisation assure la fraîcheur en été. Un petit balcon est accessible et agréable pour boire un café.
Nous avons 3 chambres: 1 avec un lit double, 1 avec un lit double et 1 avec un lit simple qui convient à un petit enfant (maxi 8 ans environ).
la cuisine et le salon sont séparés par une verrière qui laisse passer la lumière.
Nous recherchons des échanges sans chat pour des questions d'allergie.


More about us

  1. I, Armelle am manager in Human resource. My Husband Dominique is a musician. Our son Ulysse is 18 and our daughter Adélie is 9 . We like reading, visiting new countries, listening to music, go the museums, and dicovering foreign food. We expect swap with people able to take care of our home.

    Je m'appelle Armelle , je suis manager dans les ressources humaines pour une entreprise de service public et mon mari Dominique est musicien. Notre fils Ulysse a 18 ans, aime le skate, la photographie, la musique . Adélie, 9 ans, aime lire, la poterie et apprécie particulièrement aller à la plage (et allergique aux poils de chats: pas de possibilité d'en avoir dans les échanges)

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


We live in the 7th arrondissement of Marseille which is very close to the corniche Kennedy and the plage des Catalans (300m). The Vallon des Auffes, lovely fishing port is very close (15 min walking).
Buses take us to the Vieux port and the city center in 10 min. It is easy to go and see the Canebiere.
You can visit the Calanques easily by bus, especially Luminy.
The view in the parc of Pharo is wonderful and it only takes 10 min walking to admire the Vieux Port , the Fort St Nicolas and the boats.
The museum Mucem is also a nice destination.

Buzzy restaurants
Le Baron Perché, Aussih, Hôtels Bains de Mer
Retail therapy
Maison empereur, Aussih,
Bit of culture
Mucem, Pantagruel
Walks in the park
Corniche, Parc Pharo
Spot of exercise
Day tripping
Calanques Luminy

You may also like