At the Drôme provençale gate (south of france), 1h from Lyon, 45min from grenoble, 1h30 from the sea

At the Drôme provençale gate (south of france), 1h from Lyon, 45min from grenoble, 1h30 from the sea

BRUNET

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Echange Jolie maison neuve (2005), 150 m2, 3 chambres,1 sdb, 1 bureau (cuisine américaine, open space, toutes commoditées), décorée avec goût sur 1400 m2 de terrain arboré.
we have a beautiful new house (built in 2005), 150m2, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, a open kitchen on the living room (50m2). Well decorated in a modern style. you will have 1400m2 to enjoy the outdoor.

Située dans un village résidentiel, calme, avec une vue imprenable sur la montagne du Vercors. A moins de 10 min de la gare Valence TGV (2h15) de Paris, 40 min de Lyon par train. terrain de golf, équitation, tennis, piscine dans un périmètre de 5 km. Le village est classé village botanique.
Located in a residential area on a botanical village, it is very quiet and peaceful. You will have an astonishing view on the Vercors moutain (famous for the resistants soldiers during WW2). it takes 10 min to go to the fast train station that takes you to Paris in 2h10min. Golf, horse-riding, tennis, swimming pool within 5 km.

Nous sommes un jeune couple (la trentaine) avec un petit garçon de 3 ans. Nous travaillons tous les deux dans la vente. PLus qu'un échange, c'est aussi un lien que nous voulons créer avec la famille qui viendra chez nous.Nous sommes très respecteux des affaires d'autrui.
We are a young family in our 30's with a 3 years old toddler named Paul. We both work in sales.More than an exchange, we would like to create a relationship if family ok. We would like to spend our next summer holidays in California between san diego and Los angeles .

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like