Nice house South of France (the sunny part of it)

Nice house South of France (the sunny part of it)

Ian

 

Joined

Feb 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

We are both teachers in our mid-thirties with two sons aged 7 and 4. So our house is simple and straightforward just like we are.
Ground floor : Fully fitted kitchen + living and dining room + study room (1 sofa bed sleeping 2-broadband wireless internet access) + 1 bathroom
First floor: three bedrooms (one double bed and two single beds) + bathroom + wc
Outside: we have a nice garden and terrace.
-------------------------------------------
Nous sommes une famille composée d'enseignants trentenaires et de deux garçons (8 et 5 ans). Notre maison est simple et facile à vivre, à notre image.
Le Rez de chaussée : cuisine équipée + salon et salle à manger + bureau (canapé convertible + accès adsl wifi) + salle d'eau.

Features

More about us

  1. We like to travel. We've been to germany, USA, Canada, Spain, UK, Scotland, Seychelles, Mauritius, Reunion island...
    More to come...hopefully.
    We would like our children to widen their scope as much as possible: meeting new people, tasting local food, learning the local language as well.
    Since we are genuine non smokers we will only exchange homes with non-smokers without pets (because our kids are quite allergic to lots of things).
    Feel free to get in touch with us ASAP. Regards.
    ---------------------------------
    Nous aimons les voyages. L'Allemagne, l'Espagne, les USA, le Canada, L'Océan indien, L'écosse,...
    On espère que ça va continuer...On souhaite offrir des horizons plus vastes à nos enfants: leur permettre de rencontrer de se faire d'autres amis, découvrir les plats locaux ainsi que la langue. Nous sommes des non-fumeurs convaincus et en raison des allergies de nos petits nous ne pouvons envisager aucun échange avec des personnes qui fument et/ou possédant des animaux domestiques.
    Contactez nous dès que possible. Cordialement.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

We live in St Georges d'Orques which is 10 minutes from montpellier and 30 mins from Pezenas (...).
It takes 20 minutes to drive to the seaside.
St Georges d'Orques is a middle sized village with 5000 inhabitants.
Supermarket: only 300 metres away.
---------------------------------
Nous habitons St Georges d'Orques (à 10 minutes de Montpellier et 30 minutes de Pézenas). Vous serez à la plage en 20 minutes. 5000 habitants environ. Supermarché à 300 mètres seulement.

You may also like