South of France : Montpellier 10 km to the sea

South of France : Montpellier 10 km to the sea

Marion

 

Joined

Nov 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Big home on 2 levels with in the rez of putting on: 1 room to live (kitchen and dining room, TV with satellite, dvd) overlooking the garden orientated in the south, 1 office with Internet connection high debit side and 1 buanderie with shower

On the floor 3 rooms with double king size bed in every room and 1 big room of bath with shower and tub. The garden is not very big (about 200 m ²) but very private for the city and allow to eat outside and to use the barbecue.

Grande maison sur 2 niveaux avec au rez de chaussé : 1 pièce à vivre (cuisine et salle à manger, TV avec satellite, dvd...) donnant sur le jardin orienté au sud, 1 bureau avec connexion internet haut débit et 1 buanderie avec douche.

A l'étage 3 chambres avec grand lit double dans chaque chambre et 1 grande salle de bain avec douche et baignoire.
Le jardin n'est pas très grand (environ 200 m²) mais très intime pour la ville et permet de manger dehors et de profiter du barbecue.

Ideal quarter to use the city: we belong to 15 min on foot of the place of the comedy (Montpellier is a very dynamic city with numerous festivals throughout the summer) and the bus passes in front of the home. We are also in 10 km of the beach (15 minutes of car), one hour of Cévennes and 1 h 30 of the mountain (Pyrenees).


Quartier idéal pour profiter de la ville : nous sommes à 15 min à pied de la place de la comédie (Montpellier est une ville très dynamique avec de nombreux festivals tout au long de l'été) et le bus passe devant la maison. Nous sommes aussi à 10 km de la plage (environ 15 minutes de voiture), 1 heure des Cévennes et 1h30 de la montagne (pyrénées).

My name is Marion, I am 33 years old and I am commercial helper. My husband is Florent, he's 36 years old, he is development's director of a big bookshop in the centre of Montpellier. We have 2 children who will travel with us : Mathilde, 14 years old and 12-year-old Clement.
In the home, there is Léon also, our big angora cat of 4 years old who is very nice, we would like well that he can stay in the home during our absence but we can make it keep if need.


Je m'appelle Marion, j'ai 33 ans et je suis assistante commerciale. Mon mari Florent à 36 ans, il est directeur du développement d'une grande librairie au centre de Montpellier. Nous avons 2 enfants qui partiront avec nous en cas d'échange : Mathilde, 14 ans et Clément 12 ans.
Dans la maison, il y a également Léon, notre énorme chat angora de 4 ans qui est très gentil, nous aimerions bien qu'il puisse rester dans la maison pendant notre absence mais nous pouvons le faire garder si besoin.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like