20 km from Paris, 5 bedrooms house, 2 bathrooms, garden, car available

20 km from Paris, 5 bedrooms house, 2 bathrooms, garden, car available

Sabine

 

Joined

Feb 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

We have 5 bedrooms (2 double and 3 single), a sofa bedding in the living room and we can have a bed in the "working" room. So, this is a 2 levels house. At the first floor, there are the master berdroom, a bathroom, a living and dining room, my "working" room, 1 WCs, a kitchen with dishwasher and microwave, a balcony. At the second floor, there are 4 bedrooms, 1 WCs and 1 bathroom . There is a garden with swings for children, a double garage, and also a laundry with washing machine and dryer. Computer with internet access, fax. Car could be available, it is a Lancia Pherdra 2003, automatic, 5 to 7 seats as so bikes (2 for adults and 5 for children)

We live a calm district, not far from a castle with a large park where we can walk, make jogging, bicycle. There is a small supermarket at the end of the street, all the other conveniences are 2-5 minutes by car. We live 20km in the south of Paris (20 minutes by train), 40km from Versailles (castle), 50km from Disneyland, 150km from the Loire Castles (Chenonceaux, Chambord, etc...), 250km from Normandy (Deauville, Honfleur), 200km from Reims (Champagne), etc...

We are 6 in the family: Hervé 46, Sabine 38, Bertille 12, Eponine 11, Garance 7, Quitterie 6. Herve manufactures elevators to measure in the old buildings of Paris and Sabine manages a store in line of children's wears. Bertille and Eponine start to learn English at school; We'd like to go to USA, Canada, Australia, New zealand, Europe (Italy or London), France, open to every offer.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like