Sep 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Located at Oz in Oisans. This family village is connected with the vast skiable field of ALPS D HUEZ (1350m/3300m). SKI RESORT with 250km of tracks and 2200m of uneven.

It is a duplex/apartment of 40m2 + balacony with sight on the Chain of Belledonne.
The apartment is classified 3***. For 4 people and equipped great comfort.
It is not our main property, but you will find all the comfort like a main home.
(LL, LV, TV, DVD, games, books...)

Airport: .GRENOBLE an then 1 hour by car, bus
.LYON and then 2 hours by car,bus

More informations and pictures => http://wolf.ozenoisans.free.fr

OZ en OISANS is a Winter/Summer family resort:
The apartment is located at the top of the village, near all accommodations, and also quiet.

This family village is connected with the vast skiable field of ALPS D HUEZ (1350m/3300m). SKI RESORT with 250km of tracks and 2200m of uneven.
Return to the resort on your skis thanks to 870 snow machines located all throughout the area!! December to April.
It is a ski to door apartment.
Dozens of miles of marked paths go across forest and pastures between 800 m et 2600 m in the Grande Rousses massif. They offer multiple and varied walking routes for walkers of all levels.
Let go of your stress, Enjoy relaxation => indoor swimming pool with built-in water therapy, sauna, stean bath...
cinema,outdoor skating ring,...all convenience near! children's day care centre, ski school...


We are French and we would like to exchange our mountain flat for a flat or a house in England.
We are a couple, non smokers, with 3 children (8, 10 and 12 years old) and eager to discover other areas, other cultures.
We will take care about your house as we know that you will take care about ours.

I am Christophe and my partner is Silke. We are in our early fourties with 3 children Guillaume (12 years old) , Severine (10 years old), and Vera (8 years old).I work in insurance compagny and Silke is a social assitant. We enjoy travelling. We wish to exchange with a family with children. We're kind and unpretentious people. We enjoy to do sightseeing, walking, bathing, visit museums, castles ... and eating ! We have already done 2 exchanges in France (summer 2007) and 1 exchange in England at Eastbourne (summer 2008). We were really delighted to had made these exchanges !
Now we're looking for an exchange abroad on summer 2009 on an other side of England. We are working hard to speak an write better English.

Just contact us! We are open.


More about us

  1. Nous sommes une famille recomposée; 1 couple et 4 grands enfants

  2. Nous voyageons à 2, parfois à 4 maximun!

  3. .

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like