5 Min far from Sacré Coeur

5 Min far from Sacré Coeur

Elodie

 

Joined

Mar 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We offer a large and typical Parisian flat in Paris, in a beautiful and high-standard building dating from 1900 ("Haussmanian building"), with decoration on the top floors and wooden floor. It is at the 3rd floor, with a small lift.
We are renewing all the flat and the wooden floor in the corridor and in the bedroom are not finished yet. There is 1 entry ; 1 living/eating room (36 m²) with a balcony, a fireplace and a sofa, on which 1 person can sleep; 1 kitchen - fully equipped; 1 toilet; 1 bathroom; and 1 bedroom with 1 double bed and a window on a garden (very quiet, you can sleep with the window open in summer). There are windows in all the rooms.

Features

More about us

  1. Tom and I are respectively 34 and 32 years old, Tom is an accountant and I am a marketing manager. We do not have any children, but we have a cat: he's named Caramel (but this is not the one on the the picture). For this reason we would like to exchange with people that like cats and will take care of our during their stay. We can of course do the same for you!
    We like to go to restaurant and to cinema, watching US series (6 Feet Under, the Sopranos, Friends, Grey's Anatomy: this is what we like! ) , reading, inviting our friends at home. I also do some creative leasures (decopatch, paintings...) and I love cooking.
    We want to go to NYC or Mexico for a long time; I have never been there but Tom grew up in NYC and Mexico. We wish to find a stay for 2 weeks.
    Since we bought our flat 2 years ago, we thought the exchange is the best way to do it!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

We live in the 18th arrondissmeent, precisely between Barbès Bld and the Sacré-Coeur's garden.
There are everything all around: supermarket (3 min by feet), baker (1 min), cafes, restaurants, bus (2 min), subway (5 min)... and the heart of Montmartre, 5 min far from home!
The closest subway station is Barbès-Rochechouart, which is very practical because of the 2 lines stopping at this station: line 2 crosses Paris from East to West, and line 4 crosses Paris from North to South.
You can easily reach any point of the city so all the leasures available in Paris are close for you (shopping, museums, monuments, cruise on the Seine, restaurants,... ).

You may also like