Cosy Flat near the Marne River, allowing 2 to 6 persons, near Paris and Disneyland, near Airports

Cosy Flat near the Marne River, allowing 2 to 6 persons, near Paris and Disneyland, near Airports




Aug 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

ENGLISH : Cosy, quiet and renovated flat of 63 m² with two bedroom just in front of the Marne river with its guinguette (accordeon dancings), green environment. Large sitting room with equipped open kitchen, first floor. Bathroom with small bath tub (partcical for young children). PC equipped with illimited INTERNET. The flat is located just in front of the Marne river, with a wonderful sight : protected islands with plenty of birds, trees, flowers and canoes...
We are located only 9 km away from Paris (east direction), 15 mn by car or 10 mn walking to the station + 20 mn straight by tube to Paris center : Nation Chatelet and Etoile Art de Triomphe. The train run every 5/10 minutes and the last one brings you home at 00.30 moreless. If you go out later, Night buses from Gare de Lyon every hour.
We are located in the center of a small town with all services and a nautic base (canoe kayak, aviron and pirogue). If you need anything during your stay, you may contact our family in Paris.Alle euipped: washing and dishes...
FRENCH : L'appartement renove est un 3 pieces de 63 m2, avec un grand salon/salle a manger + une chambre + un bureau/chambre avec salle de bains (avec baignoire) et WC separe. La cuisine est equipee et ouverte sur le salon. Lit 2 places dans la chambre et canape convertible 2 places confortable. Matelas d'appoint pour le bureau pour 2 personnes supplementaire ou bebe. Endroit Calme !
L'appartement est a 15 mn en voiture de Paris. Il est possible de prendre les transport en commun avec le train (RER A) à 15 mn à pied. Le train vous amene directement a Paris (Nation Chatelet Etoile) en 20 mn.
Pour les sorties nocturnes, il existe des bus de nuit (toutes les heures) qui vous emmènent de Paris (Gare de Lyon) jusqu'à la Marie, toute proche de l'appartement.
Nous sommes dans le centre de Champigny sur Marne avec ses superettes et commerces et proches de la base nautique avec des activités de canoe, aviron et pirogue polynesienne...2 guinguettes a proximit

L'appartement est en rez de chaussé sureleve sans vis a vis dans un immeuble de 4 étages avec une vue superbe sur la Marne dans une zone protégée (reserve naturelle). La residence est calme et familliale. Environnement tres vert avec ses canards, cormorans et cygnes.
Paris et ses musees sont tout pres sans les contraintes de stationnement (places disponibles et gratuites dans la rue) et de bouchons (accessible directement par le RER).
ENGLISH : very green area in a buolding of 4 floors, the flat has a very nice sight on the Marne River with its ducks, swans and different birds. The walk along the river lead to the train station, and then straight to Paris.
Distances without jams : We are moreless 15 mn from paris by car, 30 mn from Roissy and Orly airports, 1 hour from VERSAILLES
We have plenty of guides about Paris at home, some of them in English or Spanish.

Young couple whithous children (so far), non smokers like sports and travelling.
We speak english, spanish and a bit of arab.
Have already travelled to Thailand, Spain, Turkey

Planning to go some day to ; India, Brasil, Portugal, Africa and more...

Jeune couple sans enfants, non fumeurs. Sportifs amateurs nous aimons les voyages et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes
Moi : cadre imprimerie, je parle anglais et espagnol couramment
Ma compagne : Responsable paie, parle anglais et arabe


More about us

  1. We are a young couples with 2 kids, 2 and 3 years old

  2. Non smokers, no amimals, we will take care of your house

  3. We like travelling, foreign cultures, and speak english, spanish, a bit of Arab and Russian

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like