Charming Apartment in Central Paris

Charming Apartment in Central Paris

Martina

 

Joined

May 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Hi,
We are a French-Italian couple living in Paris.
We have a charming apartment in central Paris (5 minutes walking from Bastille, 10 minutes from Marais).
Our apartment will be available from July the 1st till the end of the month.
We need an apartment in NY from July the 7th to July the 21st.
Our apartment is composed of two 2 rooms (1 br and a living room : up to 4 sleeping places), an efficient kitchen (washing-machine and dishwasher) and a bathroom (with a real bath). It is a fully furnished apartment with internet high speed connection.
The building is nice and clean. In the nearby there is a big and well stocked supermarket (2 minutes walking) and a lot of nice Parisians cafés and shops.
We are professionals, quiet, rigourous about home stuff and friendly.

Please contact us :

martinamagri@hotmail.it
0033.6.50.32.46.61

Our address: 63, rue SEDAINE
75011 PARIS


We in the 11ème arrondissement, between Bastille and Voltaire. Our neighborhood is young, active, multicultural and exciting concernig cafes, shops, cultural offer and nice walk. We are 5 minutes walking from Bastille, 10 minutes from Marais and just next to the cafes of "La Rue Charonne" and "La rue de la Roquette".
There is a subway station at 3 minutes walking (Voltaire: ligne 9) and two others station at 5 minutes walking (Bastille: ligne 1, 5, 8 and Bréguet Sabin : ligne 5).
There are many buses that link our neighborhood with the rest of Paris. You can take all the buses in te place next to our street (3 minutes walking).

We are a young french-italian couple. My boyfriend works in theater/cinema industry as an actor and theater atelier educator and I work in national education as trainee to become professor of Italian Litterature.
We are quiet, serious and rigourous about home stuff, but we are friendly and we enjoy knowing nex people.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like