Cozy studio apt in upscale Paris

Cozy studio apt in upscale Paris

sandrine

 

Joined

Sep 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

I live in a cosy, warm and homy studio appartment (32m²) on the 4th floor of a 1970 building with a French concierge to make sure all tenants are happy!
The main room (living room/bedroom) has warm colors (plum, orange) that make me feel great every day living in it. My high quality queen size sofa bed sleeps 2 people. You'll have all comfort, Tv, cable, internet access, tables and closets.
The kitchen is fully equipped.
The apparment has nice view on inner courtyard. You can hear birds singing depending on seasons...

I live in the historic upscale 16th district of Paris. It is quiet and definitely the safest place in the city.
It is ideally located 5 minutes away from the Seine river, 10 mn walking from the famous Bois de Boulogne Park and Zoo, 15 mn away from the Eiffer Tower, the Champs Elysees and major department stores with Xmas decoration!
You'll find all kind of shops (baker, butcher, cheese maker...) and Paris biggest supermarket nearby the appartment.
The metro station is 1 bloc away and is direct to many sightseeing. Lors of buses are close too.
You'll be 30 mn from the center of Paris and quietly at home when back.

My name is Sandrine, I am French, 29, a consultant in training (sales and management). I've lived 2 years in the US (Los Angeles) and I love the country! I enjoy seeing plays, live music, fine restaurants and cooking! I love tv shows (24, lost etc.). I am quiet and responsible. People describe me as sociable, reliable and spicy ;-)
The other traveller is Sandra, 28, French, works with handicapped children. She loves all sports, live music, water and nature. She's a great person and very trustworthy.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like