Maison 2 km DISNEYLAND/ 35KM PARIS dans petite ville très agréable. Proche commerces et transports

Maison 2 km DISNEYLAND/ 35KM PARIS dans petite ville très agréable. Proche commerces et transports

DJILALI

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

en francais / in english

Recherche pour Aout 2010

Echangeons notre maison à 2 km de disneyland PARIS. 35 FROM PARIS. Vue sur le golf de disneyland. Avec jardin, barbecue et balancoire. 3 chambres dont lit bébé. Proche tous commerces et transports à pied. Ouvert à toutes propositions en France et à l'étranger.
Accès INTERNET WIFI
Il y a un chat.

_________________________________

FOR AUGUST 2010

Exchange our house at 2 km far from Disneysland Paris. 35 FROM PARIS
View on the disneyland golf. With garden, bbcue and seesaw.
140 m². 4 bedrooms with a baby bed. Close to all the shops and transports by foot.
Open to all proposals in France or anywhere else.
INTERNET WIFI
We have a cat.

La résidence est très calme ainsi que la commune. En bordure de golf. tous commerces à 200 mètres. Transport en commun : Bus à deux pas. RER direction Paris à 2 km. TGV à 2 km. Grand centre commercial Val d'europe à 2 km.

________________________________________________________

The residence and the town are very quiet.
Just close to the golf. All shops are at 200 metres.
Transports : bus. RER (train) to Paris at 2 km.
Big shopping center VAL d'EUROPE at 2 km far.

Nous sommes une famille de 2 adultes (36/39 ans) + 2 enfants très calmes (8 ans et 4 ans).
Nous sommes ouverts à toutes propositions.
Parlons Francais et Anglais.
English spoken
_____________________________________________________

We are 2 adults (36/39 years old) + 2 children very quiet (2 girls : 8 and 4 years old).

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like