PARIS (Batignolles) - Nice and quiet flat - 60m²

PARIS (Batignolles) - Nice and quiet flat - 60m²




Jul 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 1
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our sunny and cozy appartment is 60m², on the 3rd floor with elevator of a typical 19th-century building, with view on the courtyard. It's located in a quiet street of the 17th district near three subway stations and many bus stops. One kitchen with microwave and oven, one living-room with small TV, VCR and DVD, two bedrooms with single beds (possibility for an other signe bed if asked), one bathroom. All with wooden floor and moulding. Our mother's family lives here too so you can ask them help if any problem. I also have one bicycle you can use as you want. Possiblity of being hosted for a couple of day by our parents' beautiful house, 1 hour from Paris by train, close to Vaux-le-Vicomte, Fontainebleau and Provins.

Our street is located in a nice and safe district with family atmosphere, parks, little shops, cafe and good restaurants. But if you prefer a more animated place, just walk about five minutes and you will find an different atmosphere! Everything you want is close : cinema, market places, restaurants,bars,club, shopping... From the nearest subway station Place de Clichy, you can move up easily till almost everywhere in Paris.

My name is Caroline, 23 years old. I just finished my studies and I'm currently looking for a job of project manager for an association or NGO. I speak French, English and Spanish.
I'm living in Paris since 6 years with my sister Camille, 21 years old, student.
We both love travelling, and are ready to go everywhere you would accept us!
My parents, who are doctors, and 2 other sisters live in a big house with a beautiful garden located 1h from Paris by train or car. They would be glad to welcome you for a couple of days so you could visit Vaux-le-Vicomte, Fontainebleau and Provins.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like