Paris contre toute destination ensolleillée en juillet

Paris contre toute destination ensolleillée en juillet




May 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Charming appartement of 75 sq metters with a wooden floor, a balcony with flowers and a garden table you can use to eat outside. It is peaceful, sunny and comfortable, in a little building with an elevator.
We have a bedroom with a brand new queen size bed, a children bedroom with a mezzanine, a kitchen well equiped, a living room, and a bathroom. All the furnitures are new.
Lots of books and music available.

We leave a very friendly female cat.
It is possible to exchange 2 bicycles.
It is a no smoking flat.

Very close from the Tour Eiffel, the Trocadéro, Quai Branly Museum, Paris Centre d’Art Contemporain. Lively area, place is both convenient and nice to live.

There, you can find all the shops you need ; typical French ones such as bakery, cheese, meat and wine stores, but also supermarkets and the luxury shop “Bon Marché” where you will find exclusive clothes and furnitures. There are obviously many cafes and restaurants around. You can also relax and go for a walk in the big André Citroen’s garden or along the Seine and swim in a very important aquatic center. We love it !

It is very easy to visit Paris from our place : bus and subway bring you everywhere very quickly.

We are a couple in our thirties. We both work in Paris : I am a police superintendant and my husband is a University Professor in mathematics. Our daughter is 5 years old.

We've already exchanged one time and appreciated the experience.
We are always happy to meet people. We love travelling and discovering new countries. Jean François has lived in Copenhaguen, Denmark for 3 years.
We like music, contemporary art, cosy cafes, theater, cinema.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like