Parisian flat, near Montmartre - Appartement Parisien, proche de Montmartre

Parisian flat, near Montmartre - Appartement Parisien, proche de Montmartre

Sabrina

 

Joined

Nov 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

The apartment is available for exchange from 1st February to the 8th february, however it will be empty from 23th January 2010!! The apartment includes: - a living room with convertible, flat screen TV with international channels - A fully equipped kitchen with hobs, oven, fridge freezer, etc ... - A double bedroom - Internet broadband - A bathroom with bath - Non smoking apartment. I only occupied this apartment for a very short time, so the decor is very simple for the moment. -------------------------------- L'appartement comprend: - une salle de séjour avec convertible, TV écran plat avec chaînes internationales - une cuisine toute équipée avec table de cuisson, four, réfrigérateur congélateur, etc... - une chambre avec un lit double - connexion internet haut débit - une salle de bain avec baignoire - Appartement non-fumeur. J'occupe cette appartement depuis très peu de temps, donc la décoration reste très simple pour le moment.

Features

More about us

  1. Sabrina (26 years) works at DDB Ciel & Terre à Paris (assistant) I travel alone or with a friend or family member I am open to any exciting proposal. I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I have no car (no need in Paris... ) Of course i am careful, organized looking to exchange with likeminded and responsible people -------------------------------- Sabrina (26 ans) travaille chez DDB Ciel & Terre à Paris (assistante). Je voyage seule ou avec un ami ou un membre de ma famille. Je suis ouverte à toutes les propositions, prête à découvrir des endroits insolites. J'adore voyager et apprendre à connaitre d'autre culture. Je n'ai pas de voiture (pas besoin à Paris... ) Biensûr, je suis soigneuse, organisée et responsable, j'envisage donc un échange avec des personnes de même sensibilité.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

The apartment is in the 18th arrondissement (district) near Montmartre (Sacré-coeur) with all the local shops (bakeries, butchers, supermarkets, restaurants ...) in the road outside. There are 2 food markets (one is open Tuesday to Sunday and the 2nd Wednesday and Saturday of the month). Metro line 4 is 4 mins walk from the apartment and take you to the flee market at Clignancourt, to the quartier latin and much more... Metro line 12 is 5 mins walk and allows to go to department stores (Galeries Lafayette and Printemps) and Place de la Concorde, Pigalle, Abbesse. The bus stop for the No. 31 wil ltake you to the "Champs Elysées" is situated 20 meters from the apartment. If you want to take the high-Speed Train (in french "TGV" and Eurostar) to Lille, London, Brussels, Bruges or Amsterdam, the railway station "Garde du Nord" is 15 minutes bus. The railway station "Gare de L'Est" (20 minutes on bus) you can visit the East of France. The Line 12 will take you to the "Montparnasse" railway station from which you can take the "TGV" to visit the West and South West of France In summary, this apartment is very well served! For more information : http://montmartre-paris-france.com http://en.parisinfo.com/

You may also like