Studio appartment in Paris

Studio appartment in Paris




Aug 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

I live in a modern studio apartment just a few steps away from a metro station (trains 1&8) near the center of Paris (it takes less than 10 minutes to get to Chatelet, the very center of the town, by subway). It’s 27m2 (290ft2), so it’s not very big and is suitable for 1 or 2 persons (maximum). It’s on the 4th floor and there is a lift to get to it.
It has a tiny hall, a modern bathroom with a washbasin, a shower and of course toilet. Hot water tank was changed recently so you won’t have any trouble showering or doing the washing up any time a day. The main room has a large window which looks South-East on the street. It can be very sunny in the morning till 2pm. There is a wooden table with two chairs, a sofa bed, shelves, a big cupboard, a high table where one person can take breakfast. It also has a wi-fi internet connection and a micro micro-waves. The kitchen is composed by a fridge with a sink, two griddles, shelves and cupboards, there is also a little window above the sink. This studio apartment will please any careful and tidy person who wants to be confortable without luxury. It’s clean and in very good state and aims to remain as it is ;-)
For any further question, please email me.

The disctrict has so many foodstores and cheap restaurants (Chinese for instance). It is calm and safe even late at night. It has a big park nearby (5 minutes walking) and the studio is just a few steps away from the metro station.

I'm 33, no smoker, careful and tidy. I am also easy going, so any simple but CLEAN home will suit me.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like