Typic parisian flat in the heart of Montmartre area !

Typic parisian flat in the heart of Montmartre area !

PASQUIER

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our appartement is located in the 18th district of Paris, in well known Montmartre area. It is a typic Haussman flat, with wood on the floor, balcony and mouldings on the walls.
It is a 53 meters square appartment, with :
- a double bedroom
- a big living room (where a single bedroom can be added if necessary for a third person)
- a kitchen
- a little bathroom with shower and toilets.

This flat is very beautiful and spacious, and offer all confort equipments: TV, DVD player, CD player, radio, Nintendo Wii, cable TV, coffee machine, washing machine... etc.


Our appartment is located at the bottom of Montmartre Hill, which is one of the most typic and beautiful area of Paris, where you can find a lot of fine restaurants (all specialities), bars, theatres and creators shops.
Sacré Coeur Abbey (a the top of Montmartre Hill) is just 5 minutes walking.
Our flat is close from 3 metro stations and from famous department stores (Galeries Lafayette and Printemps) where you can do great shopping.
Finally, the flat is 10 minutes walking of Gare du Nord station (where you can take the Eurostar to go to London).

Our area is very pleasant if you want to go out and discover Paris night life. There are a lot of fine places to have a drink or to eat in the streets around. There are also many venues, theatres just around. The famous Moulin Rouge is located 10 minutes walking.


I (Nolwenn) am 27. I am in charge of websites communication, in a media company (Lagardere Active) in Paris.
My boyfriend (Stephane) is 35. He is a financial director for L'Equipe and Co, which is a part of an important french media company (Amaury's Group).
We have no children yet.

We speak French and English.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like