Welcome to a lovely and quiet haven in the heart of La Bastille area

Welcome to a lovely and quiet haven in the heart of La Bastille area




Aug 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Situated at the second floor of a 70s building (with elevators), well kept, my apartment is very peaceful and sunny.
I have the chance to get a little balcony, with a clear view on a charming little garden.
The apartment is 50 square meters and the space is well optimized :
1 bedroom w/ a full bed
1 little dressroom
1 bathroom w/ WC and bathtube
The open kitchen on the living room gets all the comfort (oven/microwaves, washing&drying machine, fridge&freezer, dishwasher...)
Next to the living room, I specially created a seperate desk.

TV, Hi-fi system, PC, Internet and wifi connexion.

My apartment is situated equally from La Bastille and Le Marais (10 min walking), two of the most famous districts in Paris, in the textile trade area of Popincourt, in a quiet street.
The population is quite cosmopolite.
Next to it, you are on Boulevard Richard Lenoir with its green paths where it's good to have a walk, and its well-supplied market.
You have the choice between 4 diferent subway lines, from 2 to 5 min away from the apartment, and bus stations.
After having cross the Bd Richard Lenoir and Bd Beaumarchais, you already get to the Place des Vosges, in the Marais area, one of the most beautiful and charming district in Paris.
On the other side, La Bastille is a quite famous and trendy district with its restaurants, pubs, concert hall, theatres, shops, art galleries...
With all these touristic attractions, you'll also appreciate to have a rest in my place !!

I'm a single 27 years old woman and I'm a film producer.
I love travelling, and as soon as I have some time, I project to visit and discover a new place.
I've already spent almost one year in NY when I was 18 and my dream since this time was to come back to it !!

The apartment is well kept, clean. I'm tidy, respectful of places where I go and I expect the same qualities from you :)


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like