I offer a nice stoned house 110 M2, big garden,800m from the ocean in west of FRANCE (bretagne)

I offer a nice stoned house 110 M2, big garden,800m from the ocean in west of FRANCE (bretagne)

paty

 

Joined

Feb 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

I can exchange my house at any time of the year exept in August this year, It's 110 m2, an old farm (about 1800)renewed by myself with organis material in a sense of ecology, made in stone. A nice garden 6500 m2 very peaceful, at 800m from the sea.
the house has 2 bedrooms, and 2 living rooms, a kitchen and 2 bathrooms,
Situated in Brittany, 550 KM from Paris, 25 km from Quimper, many point of interests,
The beach is beautiful, very wild and excellent for surfing and swimming.
It's very quiet, the village is 1 km, you can visit old churches, museum, and megaliths, and in summer there are many celtic festivals.
It's very confortable and pretty inside, clear and clean.
The region is beautiful.


It's an old farm with 3 houses but only 2 of them are restaured. It's situated 1 km from a small village(700), 3 km from Pouldreuzic(2000) where you can find groceries and minimarket. train station(tgv) is 25 km, airport 17 km. Beaches are 22Km large with fine white sand only 10 minutes walking

we are usually 4 people travelling together: my children and me. 1 boy of 9 , 2 girls aged 12, 14. Sometimes my husband (architect)can come with us. I am a photographer and I always look for new images, so I am interested in travelling all the time and everywhere,but... but I have got 3 children and I can't afford to go everywhere at anytime. yes I would like to!. So I usually travel 1, 2, 3 weeks but only arround school holidays ' about 5 times a year.
I usually decide to travel at the last minute, it's difficult for me to plan in advance.
My children are very quiet and they like nature and travelling, the girls like horse- riding and
playing Barbie. The boy like "playmobil" and football sometimes.
We appreciate to stay in a quiet place as here we live far away civilisation, near the ocean

I am a photographer, my husband an architect, and we are usually looking for a quiet place to stay, We love nature. and we love travelling.
I can speak english, spanish, italian and bahasa indonesia,
I have been travelling a lot but now with the children it's more expensive .
I will find the next destination in seing your propositions.
this year I am looking for swap in february, in april and in july, august, and end of october and christmas 2009, 2 weeks or less
I would appreciate skiing in winter.

Je recherche un endroit pour skier!!! cet hiver
et une mer chaude en été

Features

More about us

  1. Femme voyageuse avec 3 ados 13,16 18 ans

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like