Chalet in the French Alps for skiing as well as summer holidays!!!

Chalet in the French Alps for skiing as well as summer holidays!!!




May 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is a pretty Alpine Chalet of traditional wooden construction and is about 80 m2.
Our chalet is on the South facing side of the valley of the Guillestrois and enjoys sunshine throughout the year.
The Chalet sleeps 4/5 .
It has one single bedroom downstairs with a double bed, and a mezzanine area with a double bed/a single bed.
On the ground floor there is a bathroom with shower and a WC. The kitchen has a fridge, microwave, compact oven, raclette and fondue sets as well a dishwasher and is open on the living room (television, video and DVD!)
2 cars park inside the property/ 4 car park outside.
Garden with typical Alpine fences and outdoor pool (shared)

The chalet's wonderful location makes it a fabulous place for holidays at any time of the year. There is a wide range of activities in the valley throughout the year.
In the summer, there are spectacular walking, trekking, cycling, white water rafting activities and even para-gliding! It is also possible to trek between the mountain refuges on the high Alps!
In the winter, there are plenty of opportunities for fabulous piste/off piste skiing, snowboarding,etc...
You will be right in the middle of many different resorts allowing you to change whenever you feel like it !
Vars/Risoul, Les Orres, Serre Chevalier, Puy St Vincent, le Queyras...
Plenty of beautiful fortifications to visit as well!!!

Briançon: 25mn
From Paris: train directly to Montdauphin (5mn away )

I am a 54 years old real estate agent, I live alone now that my children have left home and I adore travelling (usually with my sister or a friend)
I absolutely don't mind taking care of your plants or feeding your pets!I have a few plants to water myself!
I speak french, english and a bit of italian.


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like