A sunny three-roomed flat with a large terrace 200m away from the beach

A sunny three-roomed flat with a large terrace 200m away from the beach

Brigitte

 

Joined

Jan 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

The flat can accomodate 4 persons, with a sunny veranda to take your meals .
There is one bedroom ,a spacious living room that can be separated in 2 rooms with a sofa in each, a separate kitchen, a little garden in front of the veranda, very pleasant when the weather is sunny in the Spring.You can park your car inside the yard.
There is a beautiful beach nearby and a promenade full of bars and restaurants. Also, the motorway is only a few minutes drive away and can lead you to Nice in 1h45, Arles in 1h15, Marseille in 35 mn, Aix-en-Provence in 50mn and to Marignane airport in 1h.
I am located in Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer a small sea resort between La Ciotat and Bandol. There is a great market on Sundays on the main square of Saint-Cyr opposite the town hall.

Features

More about us

  1. I am a former teacher of English of 64, single and I also usually travel with a formerHistory colleague friend Geneviève, 69. We don't smoke or drink and we are very reliable persons. We will take great care of your place .
    Also I love animals and can take care of your pet!
    My she cat Lilou lives here and will need your care...

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Very convenient to tour our beautiful Provence or a pretty place to rest and have a beach holiday!
I have already been twice to Canada.. .. I have visited NY,LA,SF,Miami, Orlando,San Diego,Washington, Chicago in the US and Bangkok, Shangai, Pekin, Saint Peterburg,Stockolm,Lund,Rome,Firenze, Naples and more ...
I wish to go back to New York with two Italian friends in the spring of 2018!

I also usually travel with my friend and former school colleague Geneviève who offers also her flat in Six Fours/Sanary for exchanges , just about 13 kms away from here, n° 30647.Her flat is very nice too and only 200m from the beach.
As we have 2 flats, we can accept non simultaneous exchanges.

You may also like