South of the France - 20 minutes of beaches -

South of the France - 20 minutes of beaches -

Joined

May 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our house is very quiet. The garden is pleasant and it makes for it good to rest. We recently built the veranda in which we take all our meals surrounded with greenery. There are 4 rooms in the house, ours with a double bed, that of Mallory with a single bed, that of Emilie and a room under roofs with a double bed and the air conditioning. The house is pleasant for six persons.

Features

Nadine's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. We are a family of 4 persons, Michel is 50 years old and works as administrator in the air-packaged, I am also 50 years old and I am accounting( We have two girls. Emilie is 24 years old who lives in Manchester and Mallory 20 years. We like animals and we have two cats, a dog, two tortoises and goldfish. We make exchanges since 2003 and it is really formidable.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Our house is 10 km of the center of Montpelier and 40 km of the center of Nimes. Beaches are 20 km, that is in 20 minutes. Our village is a town of 6000 inhabitants with a very practical shopping mall for the food.

You may also like