Découvrez le Sud Ouest -a 15 min de la ville Rose. Discover charming South West Region of France

Découvrez le Sud Ouest -a 15 min de la ville Rose. Discover charming South West Region of France

nghia

 

Joined

Nov 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
4 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Grande maison contemporaine et design de 320m2. 4 chambres (20 a 25m2). Grand espace de vie ouvert de 100m2 + salon multimedia de 40m2 + Salle de jeux de 40m2. 1 Bureau. Acces Internet Wifi. TV Satellite. Cheminée design double face. Jardin de 2000m2 arboré. Terrasse en bois exotique avec pergola ombragé de 30m2. Auvent ombragé de 40m2. Barbecue WEBER.

Nicely decorated 320m2 house. Approx 3500 square feet. Comtemporary design style. 4 large bedrooms (20m2 to 25m2). Large and open living space of 100m2. Multimedia room of 40m2. Gaming room of 40m2. 1 Office. Wifi Internet Access. Dish TV. Double faced fireplace. Nice garden of 2000m2. Nice sun deck of 30m2 (IPE wood) with possible shadowing. Canopy of 40m2. WEBER BBQ.

Quartier calme. Maison situee dans une impasse privee. Ideal pour la securite des enfants. Belle vue sur collines et campagnes environante. 5 min a pied des commerces. 15 min en voiture de Toulouse (autoroute sur tout le long)


Ideally located in a very quiet private dead-end street. No traffic! Ideal for kids. Nice views on neighboring hills and contryside. 5 min walk to village center. 15 min highwway drive to Toulouse (la Ville Rose)

Our exact position is:
43°39'47.94"N
1°39'49.96"E

Some links about South West of France:
http://www.tourism.midi-pyrenees.org/
http://www.travel-images.com/france-midi-pyrenees.html
http://www.travel-images.com/france-languedoc-roussillon.html
http://www.travel-images.com/france-aquitaine.html

I'm engineering manager working in a high tech company.
My wife is a marketing professional who recently set up her own consulting firm.
We have 2 lovely daughters, 7y and 1y old and a female cat.
We like to keep our place nice and tidy (a cleaning lady comes in twice a week).

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like