Charming duplex located at 50m from the Castle of Versailles

Charming duplex located at 50m from the Castle of Versailles

SOULAINE

 

Joined

Nov 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Charming duplex in the center of Versailles which can welcome from 2 to 4 adults and two children. Our duplex is located at 50m from the castle of Versailles, at 200m from the historical center of Versailles (restaurants, cinemas and various shops) and is 30 minutes (by train or by car) from Paris. Our duplex features a big and nicely furnished kitchen and a nice living-room opening on the rear garden. We have two bedrooms (one for the parents and one for two children), a double convertible sofa and two bathrooms (shower and bath). Large screen LCD TV - HI-FI - DVD - WI-FI - washing machine, dish washer and a drying machine. You can have your meals in our small garden during the warm season. We are non-smokers with small children and only ask you to smoke outside our home should you like to.

We live in a very nice area, near the castle of Versailles and 5 minutes walking from the park of the castle of Versailles. If you like shopping and/or fresh and quality food, our home is very pleasant because it is located at 200m from various shops and you can enjoy the open-air market which is very well-known in the region for the quality and diversity of its products. You will also enjoy the proximity of Paris which can be reached either by train (there are two train stations located 10 minutes walking from our home) or by car in less than 30 minutes.

My husband has created a company which sells high-quality bikes and I am a lawyer working in Paris and enjoying the calm of Versailles during the week-end and the numerous activities that the city of Versailles offers for children. We have a two year old daughter and will welcome another baby in February-March 2008.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like