MARQUESAS ISLANDS, FRENCH POLYNESIA - TAHITI

MARQUESAS ISLANDS, FRENCH POLYNESIA - TAHITI

Hervé

Last login

Over a month

Member since

January 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our home: The house is 140 m3, it has 3 bedrooms, an office, a living room, a dining room, a bathroom, a garage, large terrasses, 800m3 garden with barbecue, tropical trees such as papaya, banana, coconut trees, tiare and hibiscus flowers... It has all the electric equipment: fridge, cooking table, washing machine, satellite TV and DVD reader, washing machine, internet, books and board games.


Activities include beaches, diving,hiking, horse-riding on the plateaux, archeological sites, museum and visits concerning French artists Gauguin and Brel. Boats are avaible to other neighbouring Marquesas islands: Tahuata and Fatu Hiva. Aranui Cruises to and from Papeete, Tahiti, and the Tuamotu Archipelago. Bikes (1 adult, 2 children), wave fun boards, snorkeling equipment is left at your disposal. Exchange 4X4 car.

Environment: The house is situated on the heights of Atuona Bay, on the Marquesas Island of Hiva oa, French Polynesia, 200m from the beach.

Sur les hauteurs de la baie d'Atuona, Hiva Oa, Iles Marquises
Plages, randonnées, ranch équestre sur les plateaux, sites archéologiques: maraes, musées et visites sur les pas de Brel et de Gauguin, bateau vers les îles de Tahuata et Fatu Hiva, croisière sur l'Aranui depuis ou vers Papeete et les Tuamotu, club plongée.
Vélos (1 adulte, 2 enfants), bodyboard,
masques et tubas à disposition.
échange voiture 4X4

We are a family of four. We, parents, are teachers, our son is 10 and our daughter 5. We live on the Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia and would like to visit
- Southern California.
- Hawaii.
- New Zealand.
-Southern France.
Nous sommes un couple d'enseignants avec 2 enfants de 5 et 10 ans. Nous souhaitons échanger notre maison aux îles Marquises qui sera disponible le temps des vacances scolaires locales (= mois de Juillet-début Août) contre une maison en métropole dans la région sud-est de préférence. L'échange pourra être d'une durée de 2 à 4 semaines.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like