Beautiful Berlin In Summer!

Beautiful Berlin In Summer!




Apr 2007

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Me and my son Max have a nice and cozy country style flat in the centre of Berlin. Since I run my own business (, I can offer a fully equipped office in a seperate in room with DSL 3000 access, phone, fax, scanner, printer, computer. For children we a very large nursery/kid's room with many toys (especially for boys).

Our district is Prenzlauer Berg/Mitte (centre) were there a lot of very beautiful cafe, bars, restaurant and very cool clubs with international dj's, trendy shops and lots of sightseeing possiblities. You can ride in the famous velotaxis, horse taxis, rikshas, take a water taxi or a sightseeing bus. Berlin has a lot to discover!

If you have children, they will have a own nursery / kid's room with lots of toys and really a lot of playground around the house, since Prenzlauer Berg is the district in Berlin with highest children density. Many payground, open air baths, puppet theaters, lakes and other amusement.

We have wonderful operas and theaters with many international stars and instrumentation: Anna Netrebko, Sir Simon Rattle (engaged in the Staatsoper unter den Linden), Kent Nagano, Castorf, Jonathan Meese and many more!

I am a 34 year old single mom with a son of 6. I run my own business, a translation and interpretation agency. As a network of sworn translators we offer certified translations of technical texts in all European and many Asian languages. We have extensive expertise in legal, financial and marketing issues.

I like fleamarkets, music, cooking, graphic design, sewing, illustration and travelling.

You can watch me on:, 2, 33086.html


Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like