Colorfull and comfortably house, 3 bedrooms, 3 bath, garden, near city

Colorfull and comfortably house, 3 bedrooms, 3 bath, garden, near city

Joined

Aug 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 Bathrooms

About our home

I live with my husband Tim and our 23 and 18 year old daughters in a nice, colorfull house. We have a wonderful garden, in which we spend a lot of time. Since we have frequently guests, we have an wellequipped kitchen, a large tabel to eat and and cosy living room with a fire-place in the ground floor. Our children have their rooms in the first floor, we sleep in the topfloor. In each floor there is a bathroom. Our daughters won´t travel with us this year, but they won´t be in the house neighter.

Features

More about us

  1. In our garden I have a studio, in which I give art courses for children and adults. Tim works as an architect. We like to spend our time with our children, meet friends or go out for shopping, for a pub, restaurant or cinema. Often we make walks or go for a jogging through the forest.we love to go with our bike through berlin.
    We have a cat, we would like to ask to feed him. Most of the time he is outside in the garden

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Our house is ideally near to the forest and nevertheless in fast connection to the city west (10 min.) or Berlin-Mitte by the S-Bahn or by car.the nearest trainstation (S-bahn. Messe Süd)is about 6 minutes by foot.

You may also like