Home exchange in Berlin

Home exchange in Berlin

Julieta

 

Joined

Aug 2013


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

My apartment has a double bedroom, a spacious lounge with a sofa double bed, kitchen and bathroom. It is located on the fourth floor and is very bright.

My house is very bright and welcoming, ideal for a couple or group of four people.

Features

More about us

  1. Hello,
    my name is Julieta, I from Spain, but I live in Berlin for long years and I work as costume designer for theatre. I have lived before in France and in Italy and I have experience in shared flats.
    I want to meet people and know new countries and I would like to perfect my English in a country where the language is spoken.

    I am flexible on dates and I travel alone or with my sister

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Located in the district of Kreuzberg-Neukölln, near Park Hasenheide and in an area with extensive range of cultural and recreational activities.

The two closest subway stations are Hermannplatz (direct bus from the airport) and Bodinstr. Since both stations are a five minute walk to my house.

You may also like