Stay in a nice flat in the city center of Berlin. Near a lot of sights.

Stay in a nice flat in the city center of Berlin. Near a lot of sights.

Stephanie

 

Joined

Oct 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 1
1 Bathrooms

About our home

I live in a nice flat with 42 m2. It is in the city centre in east Berlin (Friedrichshain), but in a nice quite street. I have one bedroom and one livingroom. The kitchen is small but it is enough to cook in it.
I live on the goundfloor.
In my flat I have some fishes which need to feed. But it is very easy.
In the neighborhood are alot of places to buy food and nice restaurants, where you can eat.
The place Alexanderplatz ist about ten minutes away. There you can go shopping or start you sightseeing tour through Berlin. I´m sure you will enjoy it.
Berlin is a real nice place and I hope you will also like it and stay in my flat in the near of attracive places.

I live in a quite street in a nice place of Berlin, with a lot of young families and students. You have a real short way to public transprtation (2 Minutes), a hospital in the neighborhood and also a cinema.
To the foodshops you can walk (5 Minutes).
A place where you can go swim is by train about five Minutes away.
From my room you have a wonderful view to a nice garden (but I´m sorry you can not use it).
In the morning you will be wake up by the birds and and not because of the cars noise.


I am a 26 Years old german Girl. Since 20 Years I live in Berlin and love this city.
I´m a professional Kindergarten Teacher and study now Social Work
(Ending October 2008).
My Interessts are travelling, Musik, singing, swimming, dacing and reading (espacilly Harry Potter).
I speak german and english.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like