Townhouse with garden in Berlin city - perfect for families!

Townhouse with garden in Berlin city - perfect for families!

Joined

Jun 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our flat is a spacious maisonette (110 qm) with two floors. It consists of three bedrooms, one with a double bed for the two adults of us and two childrens rooms - in both of them there are beds for two people. In the ground floor we have an open kitchen connected to our spacious living room, which leads directly into our garden. There are two bathrooms, one on every floor. Our flat is situated in an apartment block which we have co-built in 2013 together with our neighbors. All residents have access to a big garden with a sandbox, swings, sun chairs and open fire place.

Features

Christine's reviews

As a host (4)

More about us

  1. We are Christine (48) and Heiko (55), we are both living in Berlin since more than 20 years. Christine is coming from Austria (Salzburg) and works as a psychologist with people, who has mental disorders. Heiko is born in a little german town near the border with the Netherlands/Germany and works with animals in his own little animal clinic in Berlin-Kreuzberg. Our two children Mika and Janne are born in Berlin, they are 12 and 13 jears old and grew up very urban in the middle of the trendy and touristy part of Berlin-Kreuzberg until we moved "a stones throw away" (about 3 km) to our house, where we live now since 5 years. We choosed to live in a great community, our neighbours are very nice and interesting people. Its a place, where we feel very comfortable and its perfect for our children to grow up here. Heikos daughter Blanca is 24 years old and lives not far away from our home, so that she can help during your visit, if it is necessary. Last but not least there is also a little cat part of our family. She is born in May 2018, is black and is called "Sushi".

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Our home is connected to the public transport system (S-Bahn and buses). It is located in Central Berlin between the hip and touristic areas of Kreuzberg and Neukölln - you can go there by bus or bicycle in a few minutes or even by food. At close quaters you have the river Spree and the Görlitzer Park as well as the large and green Treptower Park, where many people go for a jog. We have very good infrastructure. You are welcome to use our 6 bycicles to discover the environs and an underground parking space!

You may also like